Presenting the ADC 95th Annual Awards Design & Motion Juries

Creatives from around the world will judge very best of idea and craft

Hot on the heels of our announcement of the Jury Chairs for the ADC 95th Annual Awards, we are excited to present to you the Design and Motion Jury Members! This diverse collection of noted creative talents will be instructed to help recognize and elevate the very best in the field of design, illustration, photography, motion graphics, animation and production.

Chair of this year’s Design jury is Natasha Jen, Partner, Pentagram, New York. The full Design jury is as follows  (click names for bios):

“It’s an incredible privilege to chair such a competition that champions the value of design,” says Jen. “I look forward to reviewing the work, and to what will definitely be intense discussions around this year’s inspirational entries, with a world-class jury.”

The ADC 95th Annual Awards Motion jury, which judges entries in Motion Graphics, Animation and Production, is chaired by Rama Allen, Executive Creative Director, The Mill, New York. The full Motion jury is as follows  (click names for bios):


“The opportunity to chair for ADC is a gift,” said Allen.  “Its a gift that allows one to sift the grains.  To squint into the light.  To seek and celebrate the  confluence of rare beauty, extraordinary skill and uncommon ideas.”

Deadlines for submissions in both Design and Motion is Friday, January 15, 2016.