YG13 Jury

Traditionally, the Jury for ADC Young Guns has been comprised solely of past Young Guns winners. This year, however, in an effort to inject a broader creative and geographic perspective, ADC Young Guns 13 Chair Nicole Jacek, ADC Director of Awards Jennifer Larkin Kuzler and ADC Board of Directors President Philippe Meunier have reached out to the creative community at large, and brought in some renowned creatives with very diverse backgrounds to join past Young Gun winners in selecting this year’s class.