ADC Announces 95th Annual Awards Jury Chairs

Industry heavyweights set to lead Advertising, Design, Digital & Motion juries

We here at ADC are thrilled to announce the four Jury Chairs who will spearhead the judging of the ADC 95th Annual Awards. These four esteemed Jury Chairs will guide selection of the very best creative work of the past year globally in advertising, design, illustration, photography, digital, motion graphics, animation and production.

The ADC 95th Annual Awards Jury Chairs are as follows:

  •   AdvertisingMark Tutssel, Chief Creative Officer, Leo Burnett Worldwide
  •   Design (including Illustration & Photography) — Natasha Jen, Partner, Pentagram
  •   DigitalCheyney Robinson, Chief Creative Officer, Europe, IBM Interactive Experience
  •   Motion Rama Allen, Executive Creative Director, The Mill

“For nearly a century, the ADC Annual Awards has held commercial creativity to its highest standard,” says Jennifer Larkin Kuzler, ADC’s Director of Awards Programs.  “Our challenge each year is to select as jury chairs the right mix of global creative leaders who understand the extraordinary honor of being awarded an ADC Cube, and we’re honored to have such an esteemed group to lead our juries this year.”

The full ADC Annual Awards Juries will be announced shortly, and will mark the third-consecutive year that our Annual Awards juries will feature an equal number of men and women, in accordance with our “Let’s Make The Industry 50/50 Initiative”.

Of course the Call for Entries is open right now, and if you enter by the Deeember 31, 2015 Early Bird Deadline, you’ll receive 10% off all professional entries. Save that extra coin for the holiday party, no?