A Jury of More Than Your Peers

YG13 Jury expands beyond past winners for the first time


With the final, final, hurry-up-and-get-your-work-together-pay-the-$25-late-fee deadline for Young Guns 13 approaching this Friday, we are excited to announce the YG13 Jury!

Traditionally, the Jury for ADC Young Guns has been comprised solely of past Young Guns winners. This year, however, in an effort to inject a broader creative and geographic perspective, ADC Young Guns 13 Chair Nicole Jacek, ADC Director of Awards Jennifer Larkin Kuzler and ADC Board of Directors President Philippe Meunier have reached out to the creative community at large, and brought in some renowned creatives with very diverse backgrounds to join past Young Gun winners in selecting this year’s class.

As of today, the ADC YG13 jury lineup is as follows:

More jurors will be added over the coming weeks. In the meantime, you can keep tabs on the growing jury list  here. 

 For Young Guns 13, we are incorporating judges from outside the ‘white Brooklyn designer’ mold.”

— Nicole Jacek

Of course, a phenomenal jury is nothing without phenomenal submissions to judge. The top half of the hourglass empties on Friday, so enter today!